Hometown Banking With Your Neighbors & Friends

Contact Information

 

WARNING - Electronic Mail transmission is not secure, is not encrypted, and could be viewed by unauthorized persons

General Inquiries: info@citizensfarmersbank.com

 

Larry J Stelling President MLO #780825 lstelling@citizensfarmersbank.com
Susan Kyle Executive Vice President skyle@citizensfarmersbank.com
Derick Petersen Vice President MLO #780826 dpetersen@citizensfarmersbank.com
Randy Harms Vice President MLO #782827 rharms@citizensfarmersbank.com
Vincent Fox Vice President MLO #780829 vfox@citizensfarmersbank.com
Curtis Oelrichs Loan Officer MLO #780828 coelrichs@citizensfarmersbank.com
Connie Harms Cashier charms@citizensfarmersbank.com