Hometown Banking With Your Neighbors & Friends

Contact Information

 

WARNING - Electronic Mail transmission is not secure, is not encrypted, and could be viewed by unauthorized persons

General Inquiries: info@citizensfarmersbank.com

 

Larry J Stelling President lstelling@citizensfarmersbank.com
Susan Kyle Executive Vice President skyle@citizensfarmersbank.com
Derick Petersen Vice President dpetersen@citizensfarmersbank.com
Randy Harms Vice President rharms@citizensfarmersbank.com
Vincent Fox Vice President vfox@citizensfarmersbank.com
Curtis Oelrichs Loan Officer coelrichs@citizensfarmersbank.com
Connie Harms Cashier charms@citizensfarmersbank.com

 

Cole Camp Main Bank

The Citizens Farmers Bank
PO Box 219
Cole Camp, MO 65325

(660) 668-4416

Stover Branch

The Citizens Farmers Bank
PO Box 250
Stover, MO 65078

(573) 377-4272